Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65253396 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Kapoor, Punjabi
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, straightforward, compassionate & honest individual with a blend of traditional and modern values.I am easy going and progressive in my thoughts and like keeping myself busy.Like Reading,cooking,travelling and spending time with family & friends. I used to play basketball, have played inter school matches. Like going for walks and keeping fit. Not to miss I do like shopping like any other girl :). I think it's important to have a happy go lucky kind a attitude in life & I try not to miss any opportunity to laugh out loud :).

    My views on marriage: Mutual respect, trust, transparency & loyalty towards each are some important factors for me in a relationship. Being able to strike a good conversation and share laughs together enlightens the relationship. My ideal partner would be someone who is kind, gentle, good at heart, calm and composed. Someone who believes in loving, caring, communicating and who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of life along with me. All that I am expecting here from my partner is what I also believe myself as I understand " It takes two to make a thing go right" :).

    Completed schooling from ST.Thomas Girls Convent,Delhi and Graduation in B.A (English) Honours from Delhi University. I have worked with some reputed MNC's like American Express, Dell,IBM and GE in Team Leader/Team Manager roles in India.Currently working in a financial services organization in Sydney.

    Born and brought up in Delhi and have worked in Delhi for 7-8 years before moving to Sydney. My family is based in Delhi.I come from a simple, well educated middle class close knit family. My Dad passed away years ago. He was working at a senior position in broadcasting department of (AIR). Mum is a lovely lady and now retired. She worked as a school teacher. Sister is happily married, working with Gen pact and brother in law is a nice guy working with AMR infrastructures. They are based in Delhi.

    Good Luck in your search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Kapoor, Punjabi
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mumbai... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.