Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is straight forward, practical, independent and a self made man. Wear spectacles -1.25/-1.25
By Grace of God we are liberal in approach to most aspects of life and have very open & friendly atmosphere at home. Father is no-more and Sister is Happily married, well - Settled and Blessed with Cute angel. Own House, Car, Open to pets. Have German Shepherd Female Dog.Business - We are running Reputed ISO Certified Play Nursery Group from 13 years. I am (Mother) is a voluntary retired employee (Central - PSU ) (If you are seriously interested in marriage and wants to communicate further then only send or accept Interest). He is looking for a person who is Decent, Mature, Professional, can manage home and social life easily. Positive Attitude, respective nature, down to Earth and not much but strong believer of GOD.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Training Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.