Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79875083 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Mishra Brahmin
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii !!! She is confident, beautiful & intellectual with belief in religious values, down to earth girl with a good sense of humour. She is witty and outgoing person, loved by her friends and family members. Her interests include dancing, travelling, reading, cooking. She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. We are against of Dowry system.

We are Six Family Member. I am working as a Sr. Software Engineer in MNC, Father is a Police Officer in UP Police. Mother is an house wife. Elder Bro is a Team Lead in MNC, . Younger bro is working as Unit Head in PARLE PRODUCTS Bangalore. This is ours family with simple values and principles

She has done BSc(Bio Tech) in her Graduation. She did MBA (International Business & Marketing) working as a HR Executive in CSE pvt ltd , New Delhi.

Ideally we would like someone who is well educated, independent, fun, loving, and understands family values. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Mishra Brahmin
Belongs to Monas gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.