Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94851867 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for showing interest in my profile.

Hello, me Name Visible on Login.
I am down to earth, honest and charming girl. I believe in strong family values. I am caring by nature and good at heart. Also, GOD Gift, I am very jovial person :-))) In short I am very lively person.

I have done LLM in Business Law and working as a consultant with National Banks.

We believe in simple living and in high thinking.

I am looking for someone, who can be my best friend for rest of my life. Someone who is honest, polite, value added but need to have strong family values. nnA simple and an Educated family.
My father is passed away (He used to work as a civil engg. )
My mother is a lovely home maker (before marriage, she used to work with semi-govt. )
Elder sister, jijaji & younger brother are in IT profession after their graduation in Engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Banking Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Movies, Reading
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.