Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68097223 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Foster City, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello... I guess the best way to talk about myself is for me to throw out some things that I believe describe who I am.. I'm a Software engineer by day, an Entrepreneur building a Technology startup by night (and weekends), part-time Economist, part-time Philosopher, Historian, Avid reader, Poker player and someone who cares deeply about the well-being of my Family, Friends and the World in general.

I'm driven, yet compassionate. Open-minded and Non-judgemental. I need time for reflection, yet I'm quite social and capable of holding a conversation with anyone about anything.

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone with whom I share a good chemistry and general world view / beliefs. Someone who is committed to building a family and a future together. We would be there for each other, support each other, be friends and have fun together.

About my family

My immediate family includes my mom and brother.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Foster City, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.