Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96806487 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her:She is a simple, educated, modern yet well cultured girl from a closely knit marwari family. She believes in god and have respect for her elders and Indian value system. She has done her graduation from Mumbai. She adores kids and is pursuing her teaching profession with a reputed NGO in Mumbai. She is a thorough professional, jovial, understanding, hard working, honest, dedicated and a family oriented girl.

    To sum-up her personality in one word, "she is like a 'butterfly', with vibrant colors".


    About her Family:She has been brought-up with loads of love and affection in her nuclear family, consisting of her (i) Father, who is retired now after working in Reality Sector in Mumbai; (ii) Mother, who is a home-maker and has well nurtured her family; (iii) One younger brother, who is a Lawyer and a Company Secretary by profession and is currently working as Asst. Legal Counsel for a MNC and (iv) One younger sister, who is currently working in Mumbai. Our family carries a good reputation in the society.



    About her Education: Bachelors in Commerce from Mumbai University and ECC. ED (related to teaching profession) from an educational Institute based in Bandra, Mumbai



    About her Work: Working as a teacher for a reputed NGO in Mumbai. With respect to working after marriage, she is flexible and it would depend upon the family support and future situation
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Religion
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, New Age Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Drama
    • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.