Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85902152 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mangalorean
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    My father's surname is Name Visible on Login, and he is retired from government service, Ordnance Factory.
    My mother's surname is Anchan and she is a housewife.
    I have 2 sisters both are married.

    ABOUT JOB:
    I have completed my 3yrs NCTVT Trade-Apprentice from Ordnance Factory Ambarnath.
    Currently working in same factory as a High-Skilled-2 Machinist/CNC operator & Programmer from last 6yrs.

    INDIAN ORDNACNE FACTORYies are engaged in the production of Arms and Ammunition for over 200 yrs, under the Department of Defence Production of the Ministry of Defence.

    I have my bright and fruitful future in my organization.

    ABOUT MYSELF:
    I believe to lead my life in a simple way with full of enjoyment with family & friends.

    My friends describe me as Intelligent, well organized, Punctuality and tech-savvy.

    I believes in living in the present with an ambitious and planned future.

    I am looking for Working/Non-Working, Smart, Simple, Educated, trustworthy mangalorean girl, who should be caring and should have self-respect & determination to lead a good life with family.

    Thank you for reading my profile.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mangalorean
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • MANGALORE AIKALA
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Defense Services (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Movies, Nature, Technology, Watching television
    • Indipop
    • Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Football / Soccer
    • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tulu
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.