Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81188607 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Joshi
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is a distinguished and reputed gaur brahmin family, At present we are settled in Faridabad from past 20 yrs.

We are a close knit, conservative yet forward-looking small family with modern outlook. We all have deep respect for old values and culture.

My daughter has done BDS from India. She has completed her Master's in Public Health from University of Texas, Health Science Center, Houston. She is presently working on a research project in Houston but she is flexible to move out of USA, if other things will fall in place.

My daughter is very creative, intellectual and versatile person. She adores Indian culture and mythology. Besides that she is a great cook and her hobbies include reading, travelling and yoga.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Joshi
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.