Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73052837 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in the family business and I am very closely knit.
I am looking for someone who will accept me for the way I am.
I want to try a hand at dating on this website.
It is important to get to know somebody also before getting married.
I am a big fan of music and hopefully I find a match who is just like me.
The most important thing is we must be compatible.
I am very caring and will always be supportive of you.
Life is also precious and I live every day now and in the moment.
I am religious and pray every day.
Finally I can assure you that I am a very good listener and thoughtful for your needs.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Saint Petersburg, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.