Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69413435 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have created this profile for a dear friend of mine. She hopes to meet that special someone over a cup of coffee or a drink and find that magical connection. This is my attempt to make it happen.

    She is a smart, intelligent, pretty and witty girl with a dance in her step, twinkle in her eyes and an innate charm in her personality. She is more of a son to her parents, shares a wonderful relationship with her younger sister, is fiercely loyal to her friends and is the favorite aunt of all the kids. She can take a joke as well as she can crack one and enjoys a good repartee.

    She is doing comfortably well in her profession (as a manager in one of the top MNCs), loves dancing and has varied interests (art, cooking, music, movies, travel). She is an interesting mix of contradictions - she can be this little girl who wants to be indulged and pampered and at the same time stump you with her independent spirit and resourcefulness.





    She is looking for someone who is well-qualified and well-settled, someone who is self-assured without being cocky, someone she can look up to, someone who will understand her and respect her, make her feel special, be her friend and confidante and be there for her through thick and thin.

    I have penned down my impression of her, but it is up to you to discover the connection and the special person she is. I am hoping I can find a friend who will be the life partner to my dear friend. If you feel, you are that person, do get in touch.


    P.S. I have not put up her photographs as I am doing this as a surprise (a pleasant one, hopefully) for her and it would not be appropriate for me to put up her pictures without her permission on a public forum. If things materialize, I can share more details offline.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 36 to 41
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.