Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68894711 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a fun and outgoing person that likes to try new things and have a good time! I enjoy surrounding myself with good company whether its a night out or staying in and watching a movie or cleaning up the DVR. My friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. They describe me as a honest, caring, ambitious, funny and trustworthy person. I'm very motivated and goal-oriented.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.