Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53262969 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am from the North Eastern part of India with moderate values. I was born and bred in Shillong and completed half of my education there and later pursued it in Delhi. I am currently working for a media firm and have been living in Delhi for the past seven years.
    I prefer in keeping things simple and very open to new ideas and thoughts. I think communication with your partner is very important and there is nothing that a decent conversation can't solve. A successful marriage comes with an equal contribution from both people and cannot be handled by one alone.
    I am looking for a partner who can be a companion and my best friend. Among many I love reading and like travelling the most.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Shillong
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.