Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45894114 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me, I am simple girl, matured and practical. Believe in
    enjoying each and every moment of life with the people close to my heart. I believe
    strongly in love and the institution of marriage. I believe that its trust,
    commitment and understanding that can make a relation and marriage successful.I have done my MBA in Health care Management from ASCI, Hyderabad.Currently working as a Senior Associate in Reliance Industries Limited, Mumbai.I am looking for a broadminded boy who will help me pursue my interests and support me morally lifelong.And most importantly,the one who will respect me as a human being and as a woman.As human beings we all are different.Marriage brings two humans of different likes,back grounds and lifestyles close to each other.Marriage for me is all about understanding each other,by spending time with each other,knowing each other and mainly co-operating and adjusting to each one's life.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya
    • Assamese
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.