Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44034860 
Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,any
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salam O Aalikum , I Am Name Visible on Login , Friend's describes me as a Confident person who came across allot upss and downss in life but still Surviving . If you want to know more about me so its better know me in my present not to judge me by my past coz i dont live there anymore . If interested do leave your number or email so that it can be easier for us to communicate . Allah Hafiz and Be Blessed . I am putting my best and i believe Allah O Tala and his Rasool doing the Rest for the Best . Every person Deserves a Chance of Being Happy . NOTE : LEAVE YOUR NUMBER OR EMAIL ADRESS ..
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Yes
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,any
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • hyderabad deccan
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Dancing, Film-making, Hunting, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts... more
    • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.