Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Nair/Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am the younger son of my parents and have an elder sister who is
    married and well settled in Mumbai. Have done my bachelors in Mass Media
    and Post-Graduation degree in Advertising and Communication. It's been 5
    years now since I've started working, currently with a Global
    Advertising firm based in Mumbai.

    I am a positive and fun loving person who loves challenges, and what I
    love even more is the joy of overcoming it. I followed my passion in
    advertising and am enjoying being part of it. In my spare time, enjoy
    watching all kinds of movies (You can call me a movie buff)

    The two proud moments of my life is being an uncle to my little nephew and to own a house in Mumbai.

    I have shudha jathakam with 1 dosham.

    We are an upper middle class family residing in Mumbai for the past 35
    years. My dad is associated with a publishing house as General Manager and
    Publisher for a Journal and I hail from Palakkad.

    My mom had worked as a fashion designer for a couple of years and now she is a home maker. She too hails from Palakkad.

    Our close families are based in London with wider members of the family in Mumbai, Dubai, Singapore and Kerala.

    Eldest sister, married, is employed with a
    General Insurance firm as its HR Manager for the Western Region. She is
    an MBA graduate from Mumbai University. Her husband, an MBA from Mumbai
    University, is with a private sector Insurance firm, a joint venture of a
    public sector bank, as its AVP. They have a cute son who is 10 months

    We are brought up in Mumbai with good family and moral values.

    We have our own houses in Kerala and Mumbai.

    We are looking for a well-educated, simple, good looking, caring and fun
    loving girl, who should also have good family and moral values.

    If you think what I'm looking for sounds like you and would like to know
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon,Nair/Menon
    • Don\'t know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Palakkad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.