- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni,mapila
  • Palakkad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple,Smart,Understanding and a Practising Muslimah. Completed MBA in Finance and HR from MESCE, Kuttippuram, BBA from SNGS,Pattambi and Schooling from Oman.

We are a family of five members. Father, mother , 2 sons and a daughter (for whom this profile is created). Our eldest son is working in Delhi and youngest son studying in 12th Std in Oman. Our native place is Cherpulassery, Palakkad(dist)and currently residing in Salalah,Oman.

Looking for a Practising Muslim who follows the Quran and the Sunnah as his moral guide, a responsible person who will be a friend and a good companion. Should be Professionally Qualified and Family Oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni, Mapila
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cherpulassery, Palakkad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.