Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35893781 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • College Station, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a soft spoken, intelligent person with a witty sense of humor looking for a serious relationship. I finished my PhD two years back and is currently working as a post doc in Texas and am pretty open to relocation. I love reading, good movies and traveling. I am not an extremely out-doors person (enjoy walks, hikes and even camping once in a while), but am quite open to trying new things. I plan to have a career in science. I love chocolates and coffee and am a pretty good cook (mostly south Indian). I dislike cheese, seafood, meat and alcoholic beverages (I am not opposed to you having it though!).
Speaking of you... It would be great if we shared some of the interests above although I am open to finding new mutual interests. I am inclined towards Indian men with some ties back home because I have family and friends back home. I am put-off by extremely religious people and those who expect women to make all the career compromises. On the positive side, if you think you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in College Station, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.