Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13229422 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Somal / Chauhan
  • New Haven, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login - An IT professional currently working for a major health care firm located in Connecticut USA. I have done my MS in Computer Science from University of Houston-Texas and currently pursuing MBA from GBC Delaware. Being an engineer this is where I have always wanted to see myself - To work towards a flourishing career & I'm glad I'm living my dream :) But not anymore ! Not that I don't want to live my dream anymore but yeah don't want to live it all alone. No doubt that's why I'm here seeking someone special with whom I can live my dream along with her dreams and together make it a lifetime moment for both of us. About my family: I am the only Child. My mom is a beautician, a designer - who runs an institute in Meerut. My father is an Accounts Officer in the Ministry of Defense. More about me : I like traveling a lot, so much that I have been maintaining a sheet of all the places I have been to. Next destination - Europe & African Safari ;) My other interests... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Garhwali, Somal / Chauhan
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in New Haven, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Meerut View horoscope
View Horoscope of Arjun S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh and Meerut, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.