Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12420226 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Would you fall off your chair if I told you I'm a model with an IQ of 160 who's just been picked for the national gymnastics team and that I ride tigers on weekends for my adrenaline fix? Well...good thing I didn't say that then.

I'm currently finishing up med-school in Oztraahlyah but don't worry, I won't make you wish you were deaf - even though I've been here 3 years now I haven't picked up the accent.

I like living life on the edge. I've bungied, I've skydived - swimming with sharks and rafting down the Mighty Mitta Mitta rapids are next. Oh, and I never eject USBs safely either.

You could also say I'm a bit of a social butterfly. When no one's around I often belt out a bit of Louis Armstrong or Beyonce, which has proven to be a great way to make good friends with the neighbourhood cats and dingos in yonder outback. I'm not clingy - if you're not around I can just meow at the cat or wander off and go people watching at the beach.

A rebel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, French, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.