Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Sparks, NV, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    I am
    looking for a handsome and educated partner for my niece, Name Visible on Login. She
    has completed high school in India and has moved to the US with a student visa
    for her Bachelors in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology. She plans on pursuing
    a Masters Degree in these subjects as well. She likes dancing and has completed
    a Bachelors in Classical Dance and Music in India. She also likes cooking. She
    is an independent, traditional, and family-orientated girl. She is currently
    living with my family in the US and is attending college with my daughter. Our
    family is originally from Amritsar, but currently her parents reside in Naya
    Nangal, Punjab. Her father owns his own business and her mother is a housewife.
    She has one younger brother who is completing a Bachelors in Computer Engineering
    in India. Our family is traditional, but not completely orthodox. We still have
    a modern outlook.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • USA
    • Sparks, Nevada
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.