Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09365656 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,parwar
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am shonali
    I have completed my Master of journalism....completed my internship wth news channel "khabar bharti"{ noida}...... presently working as asst public relation officer at ITM University Gwalior.... planning to do p. hd in journalism very soon..... i am a manglik girl but my profile is fit for manglik and non manglik horoscopes both according to astrologer.


    My friends describe me as: frank,, gregarious,, jolly, confident,broadminded,, cute,, smiling. ":-)nnmy father is airforce retired person.... presently working wth a well known construction firm in gwalior... mother is house maker......... my two sisters elder 1 is married well settled wth successful businessman in agra........ m 2nd daughter.. n younger sister is doing bachlors of mass comm fronm davv university.. indore...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,parwar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • gwalior
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.