Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99223184 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a warm individual who is open and caring of others. I love my family and friends and am always there for them. My personality is easy going and I am usually up for anything as long as I have good company. I love to laugh and try new things. I just enjoy life and what it has to offer. I have been told I am sweet, genuine, caring and loyal. I have a good blend of east and west in me. I want to meet a genuinely honest and loving person.

I am seeking someone who has good character and is family-oriented. Also looking for someone who can hold a conversation. If you happen to have a great smile that would be an added bonus. I am looking for my best friend who I can sit around and do nothing with and still have a good time :) Someone who will be by my side through good times as well as hard times. Also looking for an equal partner in life with mutual respect and understanding.

Here are some random things about me... I always stop and buy lemonade from little kids... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.