Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99686769 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Pareek
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone..!! My family belongs to a small city Kota ( Rajasthan). My father is Executive Engineer in BSNL, mom is a home maker. I've two siblings, elder brother who is married and is an event manager and a younger sister who is pursuing her career in interior designing.

Coming to me, I've done my schooling from Kota and did BCA from Barkatullah university, Bhopal. For last five year my family is settled in Bhopal since my father got transferred over there and now I'm in the final year of MBA (finance), pursuing from Alliance University, Bangalore and looking forward to be a banking professional. After marriage also I would like to continue the same and if not this then some business.
I'm the one with high family values and career orientation and can manage both well at the same time with a good coordination and cooperation.

Apart from this I'm a happy go lucky girl and like to see almost everyone happy around me, helpful, understanding, extrovert,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Pareek
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Kota View horoscope
View Horoscope of Neha P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.