Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99135503 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Thanks for stopping by at my profile. A brief background about myself -
    I am born and brought up in a joint family, value relationships deeply and care for everyone around. I am professionally qualified, ambitious about my career and try to maintain good work life balance. I am religious, have deep faith in Indian culture, traditions and customs yet progressive about life with a modern outlook.

    I am social and like to stay connected with family, relatives and friends. I have creative interests, I love to write, an avid reader, like to draw and paint, have interest in photography. I also like researching, listening to music and visiting new places.

    About my Partner - I would like to have someone having similar interests as my life partner. He should be understanding and cooperative. As marriage is not just a bond between a bride and a groom, its an association between two families. I would like to have a very strong relationship between both the families.
    I would prefer to work post marriage so would like him and his family to support me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chaurasia
    • Kulha
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Sohagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
    • Badminton, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.