Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98319056 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Luthra
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very ambitious person, who love his family and friends. I like to make the best of each situation. I like to learn new things. I love to go out with my friends.... I have completed my Engineering in Electrical from Punjab(India) and then my MBA In Management Information System.

About My Life partner actually I have never thought she has to be like this or that but the only thing i want she has to be my best friend. If she can't be my friend i think there will be no fun in life.What I am looking for is someone who is down to earth, willing to give me a chance to get to know her and eventually lead to something better!
I pride myself on my honesty and expect the same from others My Family is back in INDIA. My mom is Govt Employee. I have two sister. Both are married and well settled in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Luthra
Belongs to Luthra gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moga(PB), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a professional. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.