Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96054295 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, straight forward and down to earth person. I belong to a close knitted family. I have very simple expectation from life "starting and ending each day with a smile on my face" :) and that is all I expect from my partner.

    To put it straight, although this is a self created profile but it will be taken forward by parents. So contact me only if you are comfortable with that!

    About my family:
    Father: Businessman
    Mother: Housewife
    Sister (Married): M.Sc - Patna University, Living in UAE
    Brother1 (Married): B.Tech IIT Mumbai, MBA London Business School, Living in London
    Brother2 (Single): B.Tech IIT Delhi, M.Tech IIT Delhi, Living in U.S

    I am the youngest in family. I have done my B.Tech from BRCM, MDU Rohtak. So far, I have been doing good professionally; working as a Sr. Business Analyst/Project Coordinator in an IT company.

    That is all I guess. Rest we can talk :)

    I am available as Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login on popular domain.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sheikh
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna, Bihar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Hindi, Urdu, Bhojpuri
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.