Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93140421 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Gahunia
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is the profile of my brother Who is permanent resident of Canada. My brother currently working in retail sector and is looking for new job as well . We we are only four members in family. Mum Dad and brother in question. I m married and well settled in Melbourne( Australia). My parents originaly belong to Ropar District and have own residence in chandigarh. My brother is a quite and shy guy and is willing to marry a simple girl from simple family who knows the value of relations and believe in family culture. girl should be well versed in Indian culture and modern life as well. she must have faith in god and sikhism.The girl should be qualified and willing to settle overseas. (only Serious inquiries please) please contact me through E-mail Or phone
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Gahunia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.