Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92677748 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Jaffna
  • Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me:
    I'm a vegetarian teetotaller and I'm happy about it.
    Hobbies : Photography, Badminton, Walking, Watching Sunset, Dancing

    Partner Preference:
    One who can share the love forever and become life long companion. In her life I have to be the first priority as I would give mine to her, All other things should be given less priority compared to partner.. Also i want her to be part of family in every aspect along with me as women are no less than men :D. I want my partner to be working. It doesn't matter what you have studied, What type of work you do and How much you earn. I want her to be Just working and making her own money in a stable way.

    I want my partner to be Slim and willing to maintain that. Because that what I do for myself :D If you think you aren't slim nothing is too late.. Eat healthy burn calories get slim then send request. No one is ugly just lazy peoples.. She must have atleast one physical activity which can be a sports or an activity such as dancing / swimming / walking / running

    I'm open for brides from any Country / Language
    Vegetarians / Vegans preferred..

    For non Srilankan citizens
    Unless you are in a well developed country than Sri Lanka I want you to come and live here with me. I want my partner to work. Not because i want additional money. I want her be part of every growth in my family. To work in SL you need English.

    If you are a citizen of a country which is more developed than SL and having a weather below 31 C i have no objection to move there and live with you.


    For Indian brides:
    I would like to marry Indian women too as we are closed. But accept / send request only If you are like to move here to live with me and you are good in English to get a job here.

    I think the better way to understand each other is meeting in person not reading this passage isn't it?
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Sri Lanka
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vellalar,Jaffna
    • Shiva
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Nainativu (Jaffna)
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Sri Lanka
    • Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Western
    • Sri Lanka
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Film-making, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Rap... more
    • Comics, History, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cycling, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 28
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.