Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92574295 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Hi there,

As you probably know, it's a little tricky to describe oneself in a nutshell but I'll try.

The important stuff
- I am from Bangalore enough said. I've only been living in Chennai for two years now
- I have my heart in the right place, I think :) Don't get me wrong - I am not Gandhi, but at the same time, I do care about things other than myself.
- I do have a sense of humour - again don't get me wrong; I am not Russell Peters but I can take a joke on myself and occasionally crack one too.
- I am also a helpless romantic - my friends think otherwise but I know best :) In every Bollywood movie I watch I can spot subtle romantic elements that my friends don't even notice. So that's my certification.
- I appreciate the adventure in life - I think I've mostly seen life as a glass half full and full of opportunities to dream and fulfill. There have been times when I've moped around like the time when... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Non Working... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.