Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86776367 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mariner
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Prajapati
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, he comes from a well- educated Prajapati Sikh family. Completed his Mechanical Engineering from YCCE, Nagpur. Completed his GME course from Pune and entered into merchant navy and is presently sailing with Great Eastern shipping.
He loves to travel which was one of the reasons why he chose Merchant Navy. Loves watching Cricket and listening to Music.
"To thine oneself be true" as said by William Shakespeare is what he firmly believes.
Likes to spend quality time with family and friends when he is not sailing.
An independent thinker, uncomplicated, knows exactly what he wants and uses all his energy, creativeness and resolution to get it.
He is looking for a partner who is intelligent, good looking, and believes in living life to the fullest as he does. Someone who is smart but still understands the values of family and respects them. nnHis father is a Metallurgical Engineer and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Prajapati
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.