Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84868301 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Seeking for someone who has a positive outlook on
    life and will hold my hand through the good times and bad.He should be
    well educated ,independent, transparent, with good family values,
    understanding and caring.

    A Straight forward person is highly welcomed.Marriage is a very strong
    bond for me, so it would be very good to share as much as information as
    possible.



    Lot about me can't put in words,but some thing like I am known as smart,
    independent , intelligent , strong as well as caring, sensible and
    having sense of responsibility towards family and home. Family is very
    important for me. I am flexible and make myself adjustable to different
    situations. I am throughout convent educated.

    I am a cheerful and chirpy girl.

    Presently I am working with SBI life insurance in operations in Mumbai
    and earlier i was working with same company in Kanpur and then in
    Gorakhpur.

    I have faced hardships and stick to my commitments in life.

    As far as my education is concerned, I have done my schooling from
    Carmel School, Gorakhpur. I have done my PGDBM from Jagan Institute of
    Management Studies, Rohini, Delhi.

    I have a younger sister and a younger brother in my
    family. Unfortunately, my parents have expired. I live with my Younger
    sister and brother In Mumbai. Apart from sister and brother I have
    paternal uncle and aunt residing in Gorakhpur, They also have a flat in
    Kharghar, Navi Mumbai also.I have my own house property in gorakhpur. My
    younger sis has completed her MBA from ICFAI Hyderabad and currently
    working with a KPO named Sutherland Global Services in Thane. My father
    was a successful doctor of Gorakhpur and has earnt very well both
    reputation and money and my mother was a home maker. My chacha was
    colonel in Indian army who has taken VRS. He is also a doctor and
    currently a private practitioner in Gorakhpur. I have two cousins, the
    first one is a lawyer and is working in a law firm while the second one
    is a fashion designer.

    My maternal uncles live in Kolkata and engaged in auto parts business.
    My maternal aunt lives in andheri mumbai. Its a closely knit family.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Gorakhpur, UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.