Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84305327 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, I would describe myself as a simple, smart, fun loving, well mannered and cultured girl from a good family. I have completed my education from Pune itself. I hold a Bachelors degree in Architecture from Pune University and currently, I am working with one of the most reputed Architectural firms in Pune. I am an ambitious girl and after acquiring sufficient experience through employment I wish to start my own practice. My hobbies include reading novels, dancing, listening to music, trekking, watching good T. V. shows, movies, hanging out with friends, and travelling... ! I also have a love for adventure sports.
    I am looking for a smart, well educated, driven, family-oriented man, with good values and who is respectful of others. He should be without any vices and preferably having common interests with me. Someone with ambitious career aspirations but who also cherishes relationships, family & commitment. I believe that honesty, loyalty, trust, faithfulness and companionship are essential in a marriage and am looking to have a partner who would be a supportive friend & companion to me (and vice versa, of course). I also wish to pursue my career after marriage. However, family would always be my priority. I wish to lead a balanced and wholesome life having professional satisfaction and success along with fulfilling personal relationships and at the same time pursue the activities that challenge, excite and inspire me...
    Thank you for visiting my Profile. All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Writing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.