- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi... this is for my sister Name Visible on Login... who is our little Ammu. she has done MBA in Kollam,did her degree in B. com from All Saints, Trivandrum and schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pattom. she is friendly, caring, bold, energetic n funloving.. a person who loves to talk a lot.. she enjoys cooking, movies, music...... and she sings pretty well..... she is a god fearing person and values her family.... she is an understanding & adjustable girl. she is hardworking and has a positive view about her future and career life.Our father K. Name Visible on Login was working at doordarshan as a film editor. He passed away 8 years back. we value and respect relationships. I am her elder brother Abhilash and I have done MBA in Trivandrum, currently working. Our mother is a very loving and caring person. Ours is a simple, fun loving and caring family, having a blend of moderate & traditional values. We are looking for a Groom from a family who share similar views and who would care for us a part of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesNet surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.