Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78350890 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a confident outgoing person with a good sense of humour. Although I am very modern I have a good sense of family values as well. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people and am very sociable. I enjoy spending time with my family who are very important to me as well as with close friends.

I am looking for someone who is easy going, and who enjoys having a laugh. Ideally I'm looking for someone on my wavelength that I can form a long term connection with with a view to finding miss right.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.