Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75194645 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,menon
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with govt. hospital, pondicherry as doctor. He has done his Bachelors from iuk, bishkek, kyrgystan..I am a pharma mktg consultant.I am from thirur,malapuram dt,and my wife is from vadagara. we are born and broughtup Chennai, Tamilnadu.. His mother is a homemaker and has a sister who is doing her final BCA. His friends describe him as Ambitious. His hobbies include Art / Handicraft. He is preparing for PG exams.We are looking for an understandable partner to my son who is so in nature,preferably from the same profession ,without demands. He is back in chennai and joined a reputed hospital at present,[sept'13 onward]
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Russian, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from thirur,malapuram., with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Singing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Others
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.