Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72718353 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I am an optimistic, bubbly, independent individual and a realist who believes things happen for a reason. Those who know me, consider me to be caring, down to earth, jolly and a bit goofy at times. I consider myself to be a gujju garl at heart raised in England and the States. I love to explore new places, learn new things and enjoy the simple things life has to offer.

I would say each and everyone of us know what we are looking for in a person and hope to meet them someday. I am giving this a shot to meet new people and hope I will find my life partner in crime :). Apparently, so I been told that he isn't just going to show up on my door step and say I am here lol. Anyways I am hoping to meet motivated, compassionate, genuine individuals, who share the same interests and values as I. Someone who is family oriented, cultured, spiritual, who loves to be around people as well as chilling on the couch.

I believe each and every relationship... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • SportsAerobics, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.