Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69308491 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for your interest in my profile. Here's a bit more about me and my family.


Me: Let's start with the essentials: I have two hands, two feet, half a brain and too much heart :D
I'm easy going, love to laugh and would much rather hear what you have to say.


After completing my Engineering from one of the better colleges in Bombay, I worked as a technology consultant in India.

Keen to pursue a broader education, I moved to the US in 2010 to slog through a MBA in the best Supply Chain Management school in the country. I'm now working as a Management Consultant for one of the big 4 firms.
When I'm not working, I try and enjoy what the city of Chicago has to offer and it's been a fun experience. Life has given me the opportunity to say I'm well traveled, well read (I love Calvin and Hobbes) and generous with good friends and family.
I am looking to relocate back to India in the near term to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, UP (west), with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.