Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68496776 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An effortless stroke of destiny is all that some may need to have a fulfilling matrimonial bond, but for some others a persistent effort may be a prerequisite. A perfect partner, I know is a myth, but a joyous partner is a reality. It was this reality that eluded my daughter's previous attempt. A guy, whose thoughts, words and deeds were shamelessly centered on wealth, presented her with indescribable mental and occasional physical agony, when her overstretched resources to make it worked failed, it was decided to end it, she legally walked out of that brief period of " nuptial bondage". It lasted less than year and fortunately she does not have issues. I wonder if such twist in life can have an inheritance pattern, for I too was divorced, But that was after a long period of widening mismatch and an equally long period of separation. Name Visible on Logins father works for merchant navy and hails from calicut and my daughter is in regular touch with him, though she lives... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.