Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66803731 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,kapoor
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Important info- As per her horoscope she can marry both manglik or non manglik boy.
    Name Visible on Login did her graduation from Amity University in Fashion Designing & Technology through B.SC. She was working with a well known company in Delhi. She is planning to start her own business. We are a close knit family with modern values. Our dad runs his own business and is an A-class Govt.Contractor,Builder & Engineer. Our mom is a home maker. I ,her elder sister,am married and well settled in Singapore with my ecommerce Business and our younger brother is working with a well known IT MNC at Bangalore. Grandfather is a retired officer from LIC. Name Visible on Login enjoys reading & music. She is looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey for growth & fulfilment. She is caring and respect elders.. person should be down to earth, honest and respect the feelings of others...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Will tell you later
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,kapoor
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Vishakha
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.