Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66802676 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Hubli-Dharwad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is currently doing her first year MD/MS in Opthalmology at SDM College, Dhardwad. She is smart, talented not only academically brilliant but a avid sports person too, she has been inter school badminton champion for a number of years. As an eloquent speaker and vociferous debater, she has been the recipient of shields and trophies in inter school elocution and debating competitions. She is friendly by nature, loves writing and cartooning, some of her cartoons have been featured in local dalies. Intrests in Sports, movies, music, theatre, travel, writing. we would like a groom, height-5feet and 10 inches and above, fair in complesion, smart and well qualified, either Post graduate doctor, Engineer with a MBA Degree, IAS officer
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Angiras
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Alternative Music
    • Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.