Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66251476 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shrimali Brahmin
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... my name is Name Visible on Login and I work as Science Professional (Scientist but I am not a nerd, just like to blow up things in lab :-P ). I am a fun loving person, love to hang out with friends, play pranks (mostly planned by me), Dance, music, camping, hiking, trying new food, drinks..... uhhhh I love adventure. Basically I love adrenaline rush so be it from bungee jumping, Sky diving, shooting guns in range, craziest roller coaster rides or jumping on a trampoline.... Few other things that I like are watching people in crowded places, just observe and also I love to enjoy soothing sound of water waves, its sooo peaceful. So yes, I enjoy both extreme levels adrenaline rush and soothing peaceful sound of waves.

Looking for someone to be happy go lucky person, outgoing, who would share some of the craziest things that I just told, matured, spontaneous, caring, workaholic as I am and who also knows how to balance life.

If you would like to know more, we can talk.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrimali Brahmin
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Baroda. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.