Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66066901 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable groom for my daughter who is currently doing her Masters in Media and Communication (Her course ends Jul 2014).

She is a down-to earth, understanding, fun-loving and simple girl with a good sense of humor.She gives high priority and importance to friends and family and her hobbies include reading, music and dance.

We are looking for a groom who is broad-minded and well-educated and who has high regard and respect for family and relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Piravom,Ernakulam, Kerala. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.