Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65866996 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari,Mom was Gawali
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
This is Name Visible on Login Narendra Name Visible on Login,.....Few things bout myself,,,,m a non drinker,non smoker person having respect for elders and women...We r totally against d dowry system..Looking for a life partner from a descent family.
I am basically from mumbai.Having my own house in Mumbai. I belong to Bhandari caste(OBC).
M currently located in Doha, Qatar working with a Sports Retail company as a Retail Administrator.My elder sister is married to Daivednya Bramhin and she too stays in Qatar with my Jiju and my sweet little niece.Younger sister is also married and stays in UK.Recently she is blessed with a cute little baby girl.
We lost our pappa in the year Oct 2007 and aaee in Oct 2011.Both our parents were the retired govt. employees who worked on the respectable positions.Our father retired as Rationing Officer and mom as Supritendent with the State government.
Most of our relatives from both of r parents side r very well settled in Mumbai itself.
My birth... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Mom was Gawali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vipul Shetye



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dapoli., with moderate values. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.