Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64238146 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gujjar
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would like to describe myself as a confident, fun loving, talented, caring, understanding, pious, resilient and enough courage to deal with the situations as and when they come apart from the above mentioned qualities which make me distinguished person. Kind of studious guy. Love to read books and watch Hollywood movies and Comedy Serials. Deep interest in music. Right now working in Govt. Sector as Section Officer in Excise & Taxation Department, Haryana. Doing preparation for UPSC. Cleared Preliminary Examination for UPSC (IAS) and HPSC (HCS) once.
    As far as marriage is concerned, I think its a very committed relationship and an institution which should be respected by one and all.

    Throughout convent educated, fluent in
    english with good communication skills. I
    have done B. Sc (Non Medical) and M. Sc
    (Maths). I have also appeared for IAS
    (UPSC) with Geography and Psychology as
    optional subjects and cleared preliminary
    examination of IAS and HCS once. Right
    now doing preparation for UPSC.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujjar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Panipat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujjar, Hindu:Gurjar
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.