Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63214292 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh Brahimin
  • Chattanooga, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my lovely daughter - Name Visible on Login.

She is simple, down to earth, honest, intelligent, hardworking, caring and a family oriented person. She is good mix of traditional values with a modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. She has completed 2nd year in M.D. She is presently pursuing her Clinical Rotation in the USA. Her hobbies / interests include reading, singing bollywood songs, watching movies / TV, listening to music, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
We belong to a small, close-knit and cultured Hindu Brahmin family of 4. Ours is a traditional upper middle class family. I am a Chief Priest in Kamalaa Center in the USA (basically a Chartered Mechanical Engineer) with four Gold Medals and eight various degrees in Hinduism. Her mother is a homemaker. Her younger brother is pursuing his M.D.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for a honest,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh Brahimin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Chattanooga, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.