Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58423498 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi / Hello / Namaskar



    I am Name Visible on Login or Ravi as all my near and dear ones call
    me.
    I am born and brought in Ahmed bad Gujarat.


    Currently I am located in Bangalore, working as an SAP - Associate
    Consultant with a company Yash Technologies.
    I am a Mechanical Engineer
    completed SAP training and wish to have a glorious career in SAP.



    I am normal middle class person with ambition to do
    something remarkable in life.
    I like to watch movie and travel a lot. I also
    like to discuss things with friends.
    As it goes without saying that there is a
    lot in me which I cannot frame in words but


    I am willing to share as time comes.
    My Family : Father and Mother are happily retired and living
    in ahmedabad.
    I have three sisters all of them married.



    I know that there are lots of questions and apprehensions
    which are not addressed above but I am willing to answer anything required.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Audichya
    • Bharadwaj
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • limbdi
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya
    • Gujarati
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.