Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56086089 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,
    In a nutshell I would you like to describe about me very sincerely.

    My name is Name Visible on Loginiwari. I hail from Ballia U.P. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce.
    I am currently working as a Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional.



    About my life partner :

    I am looking someone simple who can make life happier to me and my parents. Hold my hand n make me smile n feel secure for the rest of my life I guess thts not too much."Real love is not based on Romance , Candle Light Dinner & Walks Along The Beach. Infect it is the based on RESPECT, COMPROMISE, CARE & TRUST" . I do not get lure with money matters and not interested in taking Dowry/Dahej.

    MY LIFE PARTNER MAY NOT BE A PRINCES BUT I PROMISE I'LL TREAT HER LIKE A PRINCES. ....


    My hobbies/interests include Music.I prefer reading Business related books.
    My Favourite sports are Cricket and I like sleeping.

    About Family

    If We talking about my family We are living in Surat past 25yrs
    My father is Manager in reputed company in Surat .
    My Mom is teacher. I m Staying in Mumbai Since 2 yrs .


    Thanks for Visiting My Profile
    To Know about Me
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Gujarati, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • U.P
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Singing
    • Movies
    • Disco, Ghazals, Pop
    • Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 21
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Gujarat, Maharashtra
    • Surat, Mumbai
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.