Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54598160 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter.

She has completed her Masters in Commerce and Post Grad in International Business.

Currently working with a Private Company as Assistant Manager - Operations.

Nuclear Family
Mom- Housewife,
Father- Business,
No Siblings

She got married in 2005 and went to US with her husband and was in US for about 5 years. But due to continuous irreconcilable difference, we had got her divorce in 2010, and since then she stays with us in India.

Her hobbies include Cooking, Hand embroidery, Interior Decoration, Gardening, Painting, Photography, Eating Out, Movies, Music and Travelling.

She is working professional but it is not necessary for her to continue the same after marriage. It depends on the situation.

She has a loving nature and loves Social gathering and makes friends wherever she goes. She is believes in religious activities.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Modh
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Ahmedabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sumali P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.