Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53406682 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person who wants to live every moment of my life to its fullest. I believe in simple living and high thinking and having an optimist approach towards life. My family and I have very simple values. We respect everyone and expect the same from others.

    Looking for a girl who is understanding in nature and thinks maturely. She must at least understands the meaning of marriage & must be honest. My first marriage last for few months, I tried a lot to save our relation but could not succeeded. Details can be discussed further.

    We have a very small God fearing family which includes my Father, Sister (who is happily married and have two lovely kids) and me, settled in Panchkula, Haryana. I am working in one of the top US MNC based out in Noida as Sr. Software Engineer and my father is working in Saudi Based company who works for US hospital in Riyadh. My mother who died 2 years back was a god fearing lady who taught us the family values, our tradition, respect elders and have faith in God.

    PARTNER PREFERENCE
    CASTE NO BAR, SIMPLE SOBER DOWN TO EARTH & RESPECT ALL, AS I DO.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Panchkula
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.