Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, soft, homely yet modern, highly educated with a very strong family background.Father is a doctor in Coal India, mother is a homemaker and younger sister is pursing BDS . She was working in one of the India's leading garment manufacturing company in Delhi handling some of the renowned international brands, left her job for matrimonial negotiations, may continue her job after marriage or start her own business.She is fond of art n crafts and is a very good cook as well. She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. She is currently settled with her parents at New Barrackpur ,in the suburbs of Kolkata in her cozy duplex home. If you want to know more about her and our family contact us
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Namasudra
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Pets, Stitching, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Mahishya, Hindu:Namasudra, Hindu:Tanti, Hindu:Tantuway
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Airforce, Army... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.